Long Shadows Book 3 in the Elizabeth Cage Series

Long Shadows Book 3 in the Elizabeth Cage Series - Jodi Taylor

Long Shadows Book 3 in the Elizabeth Cage Series

Regular price $12.00
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third novel in the gripping supernatural thriller series from international bestselling author Jodi Taylor, perfect for fans of Sarah Painter, Genevieve Cogman and Ben Aaronovitch.


'I don't know who I am. I don't know what I am.'

The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery. Even she doesn't know who she is.

But someone has suspicions. Someone has played the long game. Someone is about to find out.

And it's not Elizabeth herself.

From our customers

★★★★★

My new favourite T-shirt! High quality material and it’s really comfy.

Carly
Property of St Mary's History Department Organic Jersey Womens T-Shirt
★★★★★

The blanket is wonderful. It’s so very very soft. Perfect for wrapping up in whilst reading the latest disaster magnets adventure

Nicole Pilcher
Chronicles of St Mary's Throw Blanket
★★★★★

Love this sweatshirt - the quote is just perfect for me at times :) actual sweatshirt is good sizing, warm and comfy, definitely recommend.

Amy Miskelly
I'm Sorry Did I Roll My Eyes Out Loud? Classic Adult Sweatshirt
★★★★★

Love my t-shirt! It's soft and comfy and the 3xl goes over my ample you knows. 5 star, would buy again.

Gemma North
Property of St Mary's History Department Classic Adult T-Shirt 
★★★★★

Very well made and one of my favourite saying lol. Thank you.

Carmski
Bloody Bollocking Hell - St Mary's Quotes Range Mug

FAQs

No, as we use various manufacturers so your items may come in different packages.

Unfortunately, as all clothing items are made to order they are non-returnable.

Books and games are dispatched the same day. Other items are made to order and usually ship 5-7 after the order is placed.

Sold Out
White Silence - Signed Copy (UK) - Jodi Taylor
White Silence - Signed Copy (UK) - Jodi Taylor
White Silence - Signed Copy (UK)
$13.00
Sold Out
Dark Light - Signed Copy (UK) - Jodi Taylor
Dark Light - Signed Copy (UK) - Jodi Taylor
Dark Light - Signed Copy (UK)
$13.00
Sold Out
Long Shadows Book 3 in the Elizabeth Cage Series - Jodi Taylor
Long Shadows Book 3 in the Elizabeth Cage Series
$12.00