Doing Time - Signed Paperback (UK)

Doing Time - Signed Paperback (UK) - Jodi Taylor
Doing Time - Signed Paperback (UK) - Jodi Taylor

Doing Time - Signed Paperback (UK)

Regular price $12.00
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This item ships from the UK. Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Terry Pratchett and Jasper Fforde.

'The best way to describe this book: lots of fun' British Fantasy Society

'Inventive and entertaining... a fast-paced and fun first book in what promises to be an excellent new series' Culturefly

A long time ago in the future, the secret of time travel became known to all. Unsurprisingly, the world nearly ended. There will always be idiots who want to change history.

Enter the Time Police. An all-powerful, international organisation tasked with keeping the timeline straight. At all costs.

Their success is legendary. The Time Wars are over. But now they must fight to save a very different future - their own.

This is the story of Jane, Luke and Matthew - the worst recruits in Time Police history. Or, very possibly, three young people who might change everything.

From our customers

★★★★★

My new favourite T-shirt! High quality material and it’s really comfy.

Carly
Property of St Mary's History Department Organic Jersey Womens T-Shirt
★★★★★

The blanket is wonderful. It’s so very very soft. Perfect for wrapping up in whilst reading the latest disaster magnets adventure

Nicole Pilcher
Chronicles of St Mary's Throw Blanket
★★★★★

Love this sweatshirt - the quote is just perfect for me at times :) actual sweatshirt is good sizing, warm and comfy, definitely recommend.

Amy Miskelly
I'm Sorry Did I Roll My Eyes Out Loud? Classic Adult Sweatshirt
★★★★★

Love my t-shirt! It's soft and comfy and the 3xl goes over my ample you knows. 5 star, would buy again.

Gemma North
Property of St Mary's History Department Classic Adult T-Shirt 
★★★★★

Very well made and one of my favourite saying lol. Thank you.

Carmski
Bloody Bollocking Hell - St Mary's Quotes Range Mug

FAQs

No, as we use various manufacturers so your items may come in different packages.

Unfortunately, as all clothing items are made to order they are non-returnable.

Books and games are dispatched the same day. Other items are made to order and usually ship 5-7 after the order is placed.

Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Single Placemat and Coaster Set - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Single Placemat and Coaster Set - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Single Placemat and Coaster Set
from $17.00
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Hardboard Coaster Set of 4 - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Hardboard Coaster Set of 4 - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Hardboard Coaster Set of 4
from $13.00
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Adult Flip Flops - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Adult Flip Flops - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Adult Flip Flops
$18.00
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Sublimation Cushion Cover - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Sublimation Cushion Cover - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Sublimation Cushion Cover
from $22.00
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Shopper Tote Bag - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Shopper Tote Bag - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Shopper Tote Bag
$16.00
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Adult Hooded Blanket - Jodi Taylor
Chronicles Covers Fabric (UK) Adult Hooded Blanket
$39.00